Bargain PC Gaming Deals – 05th October

Some of you will be playing FIFA, some of you may be endulging in Resi 6 on Console, but we have found more cracking deals for you this weekend! Remember these prices are correct as we find them, some may run out, some may change in price, but if you want a great gaming deal this weekend look no further.....

 Streetfighter

Street Fighter X Tekken (£9.99) http://www.thegamecollection.net/street-fighter-x-tekken-pc-1868.html?tduid=a52275baa5cc17d2a972179d25de2fb4
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (£23.99) Steam http://www.greenmangaming.com/s/gb/en/pc/games/rpgs/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-uk/
Command & Conquer – The Ultimate Collection (£20.89) http://www.sendit.com/games/platforms/pc/command-and-conquer-the-ultimate-collection/10637272.html?utm_source=AWin-47868&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=AffiliateWin&awc=2548_1349420853_dac262603cd9c03e98cc24857bd44321&affil=awin
Assassins Creed 2 – (£5.00) http://direct.asda.com/Assassins-Creed-II---PC/003742718,default,pd.html?utm_source=awin&utm_medium=aff&utm_term=47868&utm_content=HotUKDeals&utm_campaign=ad&cm_mmc=ad-aff-_-awin-_-HotUKDeals-_-47868
Medal Of Honor – 10th Anniversary Edition (£4.99) http://www.game.co.uk/en/medal-of-honour-game-exclusive-10th-anniversary-edition-32335
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (£4.98) http://www.game.co.uk/en/battlefield-bad-company-2-43681
Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (£17.97) http://www.pcworld.co.uk/gbuk/activision-call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-11502347-pdt.html
Dead Island (£6.97) http://www.pcworld.co.uk/gbuk/cd-rom-dead-island-11091322-pdt.html?srcid=369&xtor=AL-11&cmpid=aff~HotUKDeals~&istCompanyId=9a35962d-802d-4e67-9721-0a3328ca1f02&istItemId=qqpxmxaa&istBid=t
Saints Row: The Third (£4.97) http://www.thegamecollection.net/saints-row-the-third-pc-1645.html?tduid=a52275baa5cc17d2a972179d25de2fb4

Newsletter

Enter our raffle to win a £1000 PC when you join our mailing list.
LiveZilla Live Help